Remember Me

Remember me is an optional feature and is intended for use at home, work, or another private computer. The feature should not be used on any shared of public device. If you choose this feature, epost will save your Username by attempting to place a secure recognition cookie on your computer. Your Username will be stored safely and securely in the cookie. When you visit epost.ca, your Username will populate with masked characters automatically each time you sign in from the same computer. For added security, you will be required to type in your password.